Summer production 2016 – The Three Musketeers – cast list

The first rehearsal will be held on Friday 22 April 2016 at 6.30pm to 8.30pm in the main hall, Bitterne Park School.

Cast listings as follows:

D’Artagnan: Joseph Cousins
Athos: Marc Andrews
Porthos: Bailee Parkes
Aramis: Owen Dennis
Planchet: Skylar Parkes
Milady de Winter: Roisin Mitchell
Rochefort: Dylan Mackinnon
Constance: Summer Crane
King Louis XIII of France: Jacob Fewings
Queen Anne of Austria: Jodi Griffin
Cardinal Richelieu: Jack Grace
George, Duke of Buckingham: Joe Burgess
M. de Treville, Captain of the Musketeers: Luke Abbess
Grimaud, Athos’ servant: Ettie Robins
Mosquito, Porthos’ servant: Emily Spencer-Hedges
Bazin, Aramis’ servant: Scarlet Reading
Madam Bonacieux, Constance’s mother: Tegan Gailor
Kitty: Carys Davies
Maurice, D’Artagnan’ father: Jake Reilly
Innkeeper: Charlotte Chandler
Captain Jerome: Miles Davis
Sergeant Phillipe: Kieran Lubbock
Private Claude: Charlie Lubbock
Lieutenant Patrice: Lydia McCarthy
Corporal Jacques: Izzy Li
Citizen 1: Freya Read
Citizen 2: Ines Missauri
Citizen 3: Katie Tew
Citizen 4: Lora Canty
Merchant 1: Maya Missouri
Merchant 2: Elena Rimmer
Merchant 3: Joel McCarthy
Rich Lady: Sophie Welch
Mother Superior: Ella May Allen
Jester: Fin Gibson
Cardinals Guards: Ciaran Sittampalam, Maurice Sainsbury, Toby Fewings
French Girls: Estelle Nelson, Faith Jefferis-Laird, Abi Sittampalam, Jessica McManus, Daisy Griffiths